Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javier De Los Santos

Javier De Los Santos

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier De Los Santos
"She is awesome,,, to the point,,, very professional 👏"
Profile photo of Jorch Gordillo

Jorch Gordillo

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorch Gordillo
"very good service and fast attention"
Profile photo of Aracely Alanis

Aracely Alanis

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Alanis
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for the attention you have given me. (Original) Estoy muy agradecida por la atención que me han dado"
Profile photo of Sue Allen

Sue Allen

April 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sue Allen
"This my insurance carrier on my van"
Profile photo of Maria Salinas

Maria Salinas

April 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Maria Salinas
"Made some changes since February on my auto policy it’s been 2 months now, they been charging me the monthly fee before i made the changes, apparently “the central office is taking longer than usual” really? It’s not like i filed a claim its just a downgrade on my policy. Called them the other day the girl told me” let me call u back im gonna call central office to see whats going on” that was a Thursday she didn’t call me i called them again on Friday she was with a customer, then called again on Monday just for them to tell me the same thing central office is taking long. So disappointed with State Farm i had never had any issues. The representative i would always talk to Ashley she would always call me back!"
Profile photo of Samuel Garza

Samuel Garza

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Garza
"Friendly staff, knowledgeable, very helpful"
Profile photo of la morena956 956

la morena956 956

December 12, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by la morena956 956
"(Translated by Google) They have very good prices on insurance. (Original) Tienen muy buenos precios en los aseguros"
Profile photo of Mary Salinas

Mary Salinas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Salinas
"Great customer service. highly recommended it."
Profile photo of Martha Garcia

Martha Garcia

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Garcia
"I transferred my policy to state farm cause the lady that assisted me, Claudia, was very nice provided me with policy details and cause the price was reasonable..Claudia, thank you for your time and patience with me."
Profile photo of Luis Marroquin

Luis Marroquin

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Marroquin
"(Translated by Google) Super attention and cordiality towards you as a client, all the representatives are super attentive, thank you (Original) Super atención y cordialidad para con uno como cliente todas las representantes son super atentas gracias"
Profile photo of M Rodriguez

M Rodriguez

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by M Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) They are attentive sometimes, they give good quotes (Original) Son atentos algunas veces, dan buenas cotizaciones"
Profile photo of Oscar Flores

Oscar Flores

July 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Oscar Flores
"Fast service knew what I needed"
Profile photo of K C

K C

September 29, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by K C
"They lowkey dgaf"
Profile photo of Ricardo Cantu

Ricardo Cantu

August 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Cantu
"Having a big problem with this agent and his staff. My wife received a call for for a bill that I needed to pay for some house insurance. A Mrs Marissa called to state that I needed to pay 500 dollars for a house insurance that I didn't even know I had. I finished paying my mortgage along with house insurance since march. So I decided not to renew my house insurance since I wasn't sure I wanted it anymore. According to Mrs Marissa they have the right to renew any policy if they don't receive any notice of cancellation.. ( I wish my light company was like that ,keep light going even if I don't pay bill).This is crazy never heard of that... any ways long story short.She stated and I quote: Mr Solis was been nice due to pandemic and decided to renew policy due to covid to help clients out. Don't know how we were benefiting out of that? My next call will be to better business bureau. Don't know if that is going to get me anywhere or not. my last option will be legal action.. This is not fair since I never ever authorized them to renew my insurance. On top of that threatening to send me to collections and my credit getting affected said Marissa.. the sad thing is that MR Solis has not tried to reach out to see what is going on. I have been a very loyal client for years don't understand why this is going on.Mrs Gaby was the last person my wife spoke to and said it was ok to seek legal action or advise. Her response was ok Mrs Cantu.. Crazy how they are willing to let go of a client that pays almost same amount on a monthly basis than what is been disputed... giving them 1 stars because this is the first issue with them. Other than that never had a problem before. Don't want to change insurance but l have no choice after this....."
Profile photo of Elisa Hernandez

Elisa Hernandez

August 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Elisa Hernandez
"I've been calling to remove a vehicle from my policy with no answer & no call back I'm going to have to pay for another month on this vehicle just cuz they don't answer or call back"
Profile photo of Kendra Hernandez

Kendra Hernandez

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Hernandez
"Good insurance very helpful"
Profile photo of Rene Solis

Rene Solis

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Solis
"Great service"
Profile photo of Norma Benavidez

Norma Benavidez

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Benavidez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. God bless you. (Original) Excelente Atención. Díos los bendiga."
Profile photo of Pakito Valdez

Pakito Valdez

May 9, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Pakito Valdez
"There service sucks don’t come here go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Emilda García

Emilda García

September 13, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Emilda García
"(Translated by Google) The policies a little high. (Original) Las pólizas un poco altas."
Profile photo of stonecold8263

stonecold8263

January 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by stonecold8263
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Michelle Rey

Michelle Rey

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rey
"new girls with great service, return call in less than 15 minutes. Great assistance with claims. fully satisfied with coverages and price."
Profile photo of Claudia

Claudia

May 11, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Claudia
"I never get the help I need. I always call and leave my number and never get a call back. They raise my prices up to $100 without a reason. I told them I decided to switch to another insurance and then they wouldn't stop calling to try to get me back."
Profile photo of Cindy Villegas

Cindy Villegas

April 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Villegas
"Really satisfied with the coverage and price"
Profile photo of Yaritza Salinas

Yaritza Salinas

March 2, 2013

2  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Salinas
"The phone takes you to an operator sucky service"