Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ruben Solis  Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ruben Solis Jr.

Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Salinas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. highly recommended it."

Martha Garcia

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policy to state farm cause the lady that assisted me, Claudia, was very nice provided me with policy details and cause the price was reasonable..Claudia, thank you for your time and patience with me."

Luis Marroquin

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super attention and cordiality towards one as a client all the representatives are super attentive thanks (Original) Super atención y cordialidad para con uno como cliente todas las representantes son super atentas gracias"

M Rodriguez

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are attentive sometimes, they give good quotes (Original) Son atentos algunas veces, dan buenas cotizaciones"

Oscar Flores

July 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Fast service knew what I needed"

K C

September 29, 2020

2  out of  5
"They lowkey dgaf"

Ricardo Cantu

August 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Having a big problem with this agent and his staff. My wife received a call for for a bill that I needed to pay for some house insurance. A Mrs Marissa called to state that I needed to pay 500 dollars for a house insurance that I didn't even know I had. I finished paying my mortgage along with house insurance since march. So I decided not to renew my house insurance since I wasn't sure I wanted it anymore. According to Mrs Marissa they have the right to renew any policy if they don't receive any notice of cancellation.. ( I wish my light company was like that ,keep light going even if I don't pay bill).This is crazy never heard of that... any ways long story short.She stated and I quote: Mr Solis was been nice due to pandemic and decided to renew policy due to covid to help clients out. Don't know how we were benefiting out of that? My next call will be to better business bureau. Don't know if that is going to get me anywhere or not. my last option will be legal action.. This is not fair since I never ever authorized them to renew my insurance. On top of that threatening to send me to collections and my credit getting affected said Marissa.. the sad thing is that MR Solis has not tried to reach out to see what is going on. I have been a very loyal client for years don't understand why this is going on.Mrs Gaby was the last person my wife spoke to and said it was ok to seek legal action or advise. Her response was ok Mrs Cantu.. Crazy how they are willing to let go of a client that pays almost same amount on a monthly basis than what is been disputed... giving them 1 stars because this is the first issue with them. Other than that never had a problem before. Don't want to change insurance but l have no choice after this....."

Elisa Hernandez

August 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"I've been calling to remove a vehicle from my policy with no answer & no call back I'm going to have to pay for another month on this vehicle just cuz they don't answer or call back"

Kendra Hernandez

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good insurance very helpful"

Google Account

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Vanessa Michelle

August 27, 2019

1  out of  5
"Never answer and when they finally did answer they hung up on me."

Norma Benavidez

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. God bless you. (Original) Excelente Atención. Díos los bendiga."

Jr Valdez

May 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"There service sucks don’t come here go anywhere else"

Lora Villareal

October 10, 2018

1  out of  5
"Front staff is terrible. I took my aunt a few wks ago to get some information and we sat in the front lobby for a long time before the lady sitting on the desk called us. The young lady sitting on the first desk was laughing and talking to another employee and didn't even acknowledge that we were there. After she was done talking she called my aunt to go to her desk. If I remember correctly her name was Michelle. Very unprofessional girl! The customer should be first! They really need to learn on how to treat a customer before anything else. Next time I will ask for the office manager, if there is a next time."

Emilda García

September 13, 2018

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The policies a bit high. (Original) Las pólizas un poco altas."

stonecold8263

January 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Michelle Rey

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"new girls with great service, return call in less than 15 minutes. Great assistance with claims. fully satisfied with coverages and price."

Claudia

May 11, 2017

1  out of  5
"I never get the help I need. I always call and leave my number and never get a call back. They raise my prices up to $100 without a reason. I told them I decided to switch to another insurance and then they wouldn't stop calling to try to get me back."

Cindy Villegas

April 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Really satisfied with the coverage and price"

Yaritza Salinas

March 2, 2013

2  out of  5
"The phone takes you to an operator sucky service"